GoToMyPC System Maintenance - August 6, 2015
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GoToMyPC® System Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted over 2 years ago. Aug 06, 2015 - 09:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 2 years ago. Aug 06, 2015 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
The team is performing routine maintenance in the GoToMyPC datacenter, beginning at 1:00am EDT on Thursday morning, August 6. We anticipate 5-7 minutes of degraded service during this window; during this period of degraded service, customers may be unable start new GoToMyPC sessions. In-flight sessions will not be impacted.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this maintenance, please contact our support team and we will be happy to assist you. Support can be reached by phone at (855) 352-9002

Los Angeles (US)
10:00pm PDT, Wednesday, August 5
New York (US)
1:00am EDT, Thursday, August 6
Munich (DE)
7:00am CEST, Thursday, August 6
Sydney (AU)
3:00pm AEST, Thursday, August 6
Posted over 2 years ago. Aug 03, 2015 - 16:20 UTC