GoToMyPC System Maintenance - June 21-22, 2015
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GoToMyPC® System Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Jun 22, 2015 - 09:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted almost 2 years ago. Jun 22, 2015 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
The team is performing routine maintenance in the GoToMyPC datacenter, beginning at 1:00am EDT on Monday morning, June 22. We anticipate 2-5 minutes of degraded service during this window; during this period of degraded service, customers may be unable start new GoToMyPC sessions. In-flight sessions will not be impacted.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this maintenance, please contact our support team and we will be happy to assist you. Support can be reached by phone at (855) 352-9002

Los Angeles (US)
10:00pm PDT, Sunday, June 21
New York (US)
1:00am EDT, Monday, June 22
Munich (DE)
7:00am CEST, Monday, June 22
Sydney (AU)
3:00pm AEST, Monday, June 22
Posted almost 2 years ago. Jun 19, 2015 - 15:34 UTC