Scheduled Maintenance - GoToMyPC - 5/29/15-5/30/15
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GoToMyPC® System Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted almost 2 years ago. May 30, 2015 - 09:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted almost 2 years ago. May 30, 2015 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the GoToMyPC infrastructure beginning at 10:00pm Pacific on Friday, May 29. During this maintenance window, some customers may be unable to start new GoToMyPC sessions for 5-10 minutes; in-flight sessions will not be impacted.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Los Angeles (PDT): 10:00pm Friday - 2:00am Saturday
New York (EDT): 1:00am - 5:00am Saturday
London (BST): 6:00am -1 0:00am Saturday
Berlin (CEST): 7:00am - 11:00am Saturday
Tokyo (JST): 2:00pm - 6:00pm Saturday
Posted about 2 years ago. May 28, 2015 - 13:06 UTC